AWGM

members
Home 
members 
activities 
workshop 
forum 
links 
contact 

 

Bernd Brandl

Uni Wien

bernd.brandl@univie.ac.at

Andreas Chwatal

TU Wien

chwatal@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Karl Dörner

Uni Wien

karl.doerner@univie.ac.at

Peter Greistorfer (coordination)

KFU Graz

peter.greistorfer@kfunigraz.ac.at

Manfred Gronalt

Boku Wien

manfred.gronalt@boku.ac.at

Martin Gruber

TU Wien

gruber@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Walter Gutjahr

Uni Wien

walter.gutjahr@univie.ac.at

Richard Hartl

Uni Wien

richard.hartl@univie.ac.at

Bin Hu

TU Wien

hu@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Hans Kellerer

KFU Graz

hans.kellerer@kfunigraz.ac.at

Gunnar Klau

TU Wien

klau@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Gabriele Koller

TU Wien

koller@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Markus Leitner

TU Wien

leitner@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Ivana Ljubic

TU Wien

ivana@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Nysret Musliu

TU Wien

musliu@dbai.tuwien.ac.at

Ulrich Pferschy

KFU Graz

pferschy@uni-graz.at

Sandro Pirkwieser

TU Wien

pirkwieser@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Matthias Prandtstetter

TU Wien

prandtstetter@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Jakob Puchinger

TU Wien

jakob.puchinger@arsenal.ac.at

Günther Raidl

TU Wien

raidl@ads.tuwien.ac.at

Marc Reimann

ETH Zürich

marc.reimann@univie.ac.at

Christian Stummer

Uni Wien

christian.stummer@univie.ac.at

René Weiskircher

TU Wien

rene@ads.tuwien.ac.at


 

[Home][members][activities][workshop][forum][links][contact]

Copyright(c) 2004 Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.